Databases Software

Data-to-PDF

Data-to-PDF is a software converter to convert database tables into Adobe PDF format. It can extract data from Access, MySQL, MS SQL databases and Excel files. It converts MS Access, MySQL, MS SQL Serve tables to PDF file format.

query builder tool ms sql databases ms access mysql adobe pdf format sql tables

DTM SQL editor

DTM SQL editor is a set of powerful database management tools that allow you to achieve two goals - to have unified access to different types of databases and to have a set of solutions that makes processing your data easy. DTM SQL editor gives database users, developers and administrators an ability to access different databases, whether desktop or client-server ones (provided you have ODBC driver installed). Get your free demo version now.

client server databases microsoft excel spreadsheets database management tools free demo version execution history

PasswordGuard

How many passwords and user names do you have to keep track of? Chances are that the answer is "lots." It was bad enough when you only needed a password to access your network or shell account; now many websites want passwords too. Most people resort to keeping a written list of passwords (unsafe) or using the same password on many systems (very unsafe). Now, with Password Guard, you can keep a master list of passwords securely encrypted on your.

website passwords password databases account passwords unix account master key

Access-to-MySQL

Access-to-MySQL is a program to move MS Access databases to MySQL server. All MS Access data types and attributes are supported. The program has easy-to-use wizard style interface and works with all versions of MySQL server.

wizard style interface ms access databases necessary attributes server key access data

Spare Parts Management (MS Access 2000)

Management of spare parts, typically in a manufacturing or production enterprise. Includes requisition, purchasing and inventory functions with an accounting interface and various enquiries, reports and tools for control of spare parts. It is a fully-developed multi-user application for use with Access 2000 or XP, providing features of multiple data sources, security, data import/export, archiving, etc. It is aimed at easy self-implementation.

ms access databases ms access 2000 spare parts management self implementation simple accounting

SQLitePlus Explorer & COM DLL

SQLitePlus is a powerful database explorer program and a COM wrapper DLL for the well-known SQLite C database engine (www.sqlite.org). The SQLitePlus Admin tool allows you to open and view multiple databases simultaneously, examine table, view, trigger and index properties, and open multiple Query Windows. The SQLite COM DLL makes it easy to access SQLite databases from high-level programs (eg. Visual Basic, .NET, Delphi, etc.).

commercial software products compound queries windows clipboard index properties query windows

SQL Developer

Database programmer's workplace used to create and execute SQL queries and scripts, debug script execution, view results and manage databases. SQL Developer is compatible to any kind of relational databases that support SQL, including, but not limited to Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft Access, flat file databases, such as DBF or Paradox tables and any other ODBC-compatible databases.

microsoft sql server paradox tables compatible databases database programmer relational databases

aCalendarForge

aCalendarForge builds HTML pages to show events in multiple formats, including calendars, agenda, and logs.Event files can be tab separated text, and come from spreadsheets or databases. Events can include date and time, name, image, web link and descriptions. Time controls include time span, day names, start time for days, and first day of the week. Users can determine appearance and style factors such as headings, background, and dates.

 

Theme Calendar

Theme Calendar is a Windows application which displays a completely customizable calendar on your desktop with "Themed" messages for each day of the year. Available themes include General Jokes, Adult Jokes, Motivational Quotes and Bible passages. This calendar is a perpetual calendar which will function for years to come. It works with at least one theme database that has one year's worth of messages that will be displayed on a daily basis.

 

AcroWiki

AcroWiki is a hypertext browsing and authoring system for Palm OS. Instead of organizing your notes in plain text memos you can now use AcroWiki to create hypertext notes with links, fonts, styles. The AcroWiki syntax is easy to learn. It is so simple, that you can learn it in 20 minutes. It is so transparent, that you can read memos written in Wiki syntax even without the AcroWiki browser, by simply using your memo pad!

 

ResumeGrabber Standard

For recruiters who needs to process loads of resumes and select the right candidate for the open position quickly. ResumeGrabber is a resume data entry tool that intelligently extracts contact details and resume in any format and posts it onto the Online ATS / Job Board / ACT! / GoldMine / Outlook / Excel and Access. Unlike others, ResumeGrabber supports all databases and is not tied to a single to one.

 

Page Promoter

Page Promoter is an ultimate URL registration, search engine optimization and promotion tool for submitting Web sites to thousands search engines and directories as well as preliminary site optimization and effectiveness check. The software allows you to enhance sites` exposure on the Internet and draw maximum number of targeted traffic. It contains a large and up-to-date submission database, which is updated on a regular basis. Free updates.

 

DBWScript

The DBWScript is the software for MS Access databases to generate creation scripts. This utility generates the SQL script that contains Data Definition Language (DDL) commands. Using this script you can recreate a database structure (tables, fields, indexes, keys, constraints) and data.

 

Mysql Data Manager

Mysql Data Manager is an ideal solution for database driven web site management. This all-inclusive web based mysql front end provides a powerful interface for databases management, development and maintenance. Easy installation and intuitive interface make it irreplaceable tool for mysql on the web. The program is written entirely in Perl as a single file CGI script running under any platform where the Perl can be installed.

 

MSIDIFF

MSIDIFF is freeware to compare or disassemble Windows Installer databases (a "MSI to TEXT" utility). While it is a command line based tool, the installer creates shell extensions so that the decompile operations can be invoked by right clicking on a file in Explorer. The output can be processed by my MAKEMSI tool to automate the change in future.

 

myLittleAdmin for SQL Server 2005

myLittleAdmin for SQL Server 2005 is the the first web-based management tool specially designed for MS SQL Server 2005. It allows to manage almost all objects of your databases and servers, including the new SQL 2005 objects. Its interface is very intuitive and will seduce all users, from the DBAs to the webmasters, including the web hosts. With myLittleAdmin for SQL Server 2005, enter a new generation of web-based applications.

 

Full Convert Enterprise

Full Convert provides powerful and comfortable way to convert data of many databases. Databases supported: Microsoft Access, dBase, FoxPro, Microsoft Excel, Interbase/Firebird, Lotus 1-2-3, MySQL, Oracle, Paradox, SQL Server, Text files, ODBC, XML. All editions feature target database tree-like browser with multiselect which greatly simplifies certain actions, as well as powerful actions recording/replay and parameters handling.

 

Table Pro

TABLE PRO is a simple and convenient database for the home or office. With TABLE PRO you can add and edit data easily, sort by any field you wish, perform fast, powerful searches, customize the interface with unlimited records, and export data in various useful formats. Different databases may be created to suit your database needs. For example, a telephone directory, a card file, a videoshop inventory, a LOG-file, a file of statistics, etc...

 

ToDo Organizer Deluxe

ToDo Organizer Deluxe is a flexible database management software with ready to use database solutions. Our software solution gives you an easy way to gather, organize and manage information about all your daily tasks, personal or business activities, or any to do items. ToDo Organizer is easy to use and very intuitive. You can use database solutions included in the software or you can customize them with Designer.

 

Mizo - CD Librarian

Mizo - CD Librarian stores a copy of a CD's directory structure and its file information in its database. The stored information can then be searched for files or directories. The entire structure of the scanned CD can be simulated in a full featured explorer like interface. Store your application's data, as serial numbers, tech support etc... Database workshop lets you compress, repair, encrypt, decrypt, backup or restore your database.

 

pdf-FieldMerge

With some few mouse clicks you fill in PDF form fields with pdf-FieldMerge automatically and create a new, filled in PDF. Process data from a database or a spreadsheet to your PDF - singularly or en masse - automatically or manually. Without any programming or some special IT know-how.

 

IdiomaX Translation Suite

This suite of translation software tools lets you translate virtually anything that crosses your desk: web pages, emails, documents, slide presentations, spreadsheets, databases and more. No more language classes, memorization and conjugation... IdiomaX Translation Suite does it for you, whether at the office or in the classroom. Translation to/from English, Spanish, Italian and French are included.

 

Family Tree Builder

Family Tree Builder 3.0 is a brand new, free and original program for amateur and professional genealogy fans. Packing the most innovative features developed for genealogy in the past decade, such as Smart Matching Technology, Smart Research, Face Recognition and Online Family Tree Publishing, it is highly intuitive and a pleasure to use. Create your family tree easily or import GEDCOM, print great charts and reports. Supports 34 languages.

 

Viobo MSSQL to MySQL Converter

Viobo MSSQL to MySQL Converter is data converter between databases without official client environment of database system and with NO DBA experience required. It can convert data from MSSQL to MySQL database system fast and easily; you can drag and drop the object of the Tree-like databases to convert and backup data; it supports professional Database System such as mysql, mssql, etc. and supports all kinds of standard character sets.

 

Mergemill

Mergemill is a website development and database tool. You may use it to quickly create thousands of static web pages from simple text files, spreadsheets or databases, to be published on the web or CD-ROM. Mergemill's rich set of tags for content and date insertion as well as branching and looping control enable professional website builders or web developers to easily create static web databases.

 

Access Data Transfer Assistant 2003

Deliver updated versions of your app to customers. Easily copy data between two copies of a database, replacing all the data (from specified tables) in one (Destination) from the other (Source). The ADTA automatically determines the correct delete and import orders based on the relationships in the Destination database and documents record counts for each table before and after the process as well as table relationships and fields.

 

.NET Documentation Tool

Automatic code documentor for .NET. The .NET Documentation Tool creates comprehensive technical documentation for Microsoft .NET Framework projects written in VB.NET and C#. Supports .NET 1.0 to 3.5 inclusive. Most types of project (Windows Forms, ASP.NET, etc.) are supported. Reports are created in RTF, XML, standard HTML, Microsoft HTML Help and plain text formats. Includes documentation, Premium Edition contains source code.

 

SchemaToDoc Standard Edition

Document MS-SQL and Oracle Databases. SchemaToDoc can transform MS-SQL and Oracle database schemas into easy-to-read Word documents. The program documents: Primary Keys, Field Information (type, size, defaults, nullable), Indexes, Check Constraints, Descriptions/Comments, Foreign Keys, and Triggers.

 

MSSQL-to-Oracle

MSSQL-to-Oracle is a program to move MS SQL databases to Oracle server. All MS SQL data types and attributes are supported. The program has easy-to-use wizard style interface and works with all versions of Oracle server.

 

MDBSecure

Utility which makes it easy to create secure MS Access Databases, follows recommended approach SECFaq. It encrypts and removes recognised weaknesses (admin user rights, ownership, permissions, creates super user) and creates workgroups. Other features: assigns passwords (database, super user, admin) import tables from other databases, produces Jet Connection string. MS Access 2000/2003 format. 30 day money back guarantee, 30 day trial.

 

TreeDraw Viewer

TreeDraw Viewer is a freeware utility for displaying and printing genealogy chart files created with TreeDraw V2 or later. It works with TreeDraw charts (.tdr files) created with TreeDraw Standard Edition or TreeDraw Legacy Edition. TreeDraw itself is a graphics utility for producing high quality family tree charts from Kith and Kin Pro V2 databases or from GEDCOM-capable genealogy programs.

 

Secure Password Store

Secure Password Store is a secure Password database program that stores all your passwords and registration information in a secure database and keeps this information hidden from prying eyes. - Encrypted database file that is only accessible by a user specified password. This user password is used as the encryption / decryption key and is not stored anywhere. - "Registered To" and "Password" fields are encrypted. - Random Paswword generator.

 

DBSync for MS Access & PostgreSQL

DBSync for MS Access & Po synchronizes and converts data from MS Access to PostgreSQL server databases and from PostgreSQL to Access with synchronization. It helps to keep your databases up-to-date when moving to PostgreSQL. Features are data export\import, database synchronization, high-speed synchronization via command line and GUI, built-in scheduler. This data synchronization tool allows you to convert foreign keys, indexes and Primary keys.

 

Agenda At Once

Agenda At Once could be just what you are looking for a long time. Carefully designed user interface reduces unnecessary mouse clicks and keyboard presses. In other words, Agenda At Once will save your time, your money and system resources. Features: multiple databases, password protection, hierarchical to-do list, percent based task completion, drag&drop support, quick notes, printing, low memory and disk requirements.

 

Auto-Audit

Auto-Audit is a comprehensive, enterprise-level tool for auditing Microsoft SQL Server Databases unmatched on the market today. The tool is both configurable and scriptable and ships with the power of Microsoft VBScript and JScript parser. Custom audit architectures are fully supported. Ships with two reporting options and audit data grid grouping.

 

tmWorks R-View

tmWorks R-View is a full featured web based database administration and database driven application building tool for the JDBC enabled databases, such as mysql, MS SQL server, Sysbase, Oracle, PostgreSQL etc. With its web based intuitive interface, you can create or modify database, table, index, procedure, function and many other database administration task via almost all browsers. Visually rich and intuitive web based table data editor enables working with data as easy as using a spreadsheet.

 

SQLServerFind

SQL Server Find is a database tool for use with Microsoft SQL Server. With SQL Server Find you can search for database objects using search criteria like: contains text (using regular expressions) creation date object type (e.g. views, procedures, triggers) object name (using regular expressions) object size.

 

Barcode Plug-in for FileMaker

This barcode plug-in easily integrates into FileMaker Pro to add barcodes to forms and reports. Supported bar code types include Code 128, Postnet, Planet, ITF, UPC, EAN, Codabar, MSI and USPS OneCode. The plugin is free to use with IDAutomation Barcode Fonts which are available at: http://www.idautomation.com/fonts/.

 

MixMeister BPM Analyzer

MixMeister BPM Analyzer is a free program you can use to determine the exact BPM (beats per minute) of any song. Whether you're choosing songs to mix together or building a playlist for a specific mood, BPM Analyzer makes finding the correct BPM easy. The BPM measurement engine is adapted from MixMeister Technology's award-winning line of pro DJ software, and it generates the most accurate BPM counts available anywhere.

 

mxORB

mxORB is a server-side spam filter that consistently blocks over 98% of unsolicited commercial email (also known as spam) at a fraction of the cost of other filtering solutions. mxORB is packed with all of the features you will need to eliminate spam. The amazing low price coupled with a success rate of over 98% gives it an unassailable position in today's marketplace.

 

Access To MySQL

Access to MySQL is a small program that will convert Microsoft Access Databases to MySQL -> Transfer data directly to a server -> Create a dump file -> Optional transfer of indexes -> Optional transfer of records -> Optional transfer of default values in field definitions -> Identifies and transfers auto number field types -> Command line interface.

 

 

Copyright © 2006-2012 LastDownload Software